Lisa Krannichfeld, American (Little Rock, Arkansas, 1983 - ), New Skin, 2018, Chinese ink, watercolor, acrylic, paper collage, and toned cyanotype on paper mounted to board and covered with resin, 36 x 36 x 2 inches, Arkansas Museum of Fine Arts Foundation Collection: Purchase, Tabriz Fund. 2018.012

Leadership & Staff


The Arkansas Museum of Fine Arts Foundation is a nonprofit entity that owns the 14,000 works of art in the Arkansas Museum of Fine Arts Foundation Collection. The nine-member board manages the endowment’s investments, supporting ongoing operations and growth, and oversees art acquisitions and care of the collection.


The Arkansas Museum of Fine Arts Board of Trustees is composed of esteemed leaders from the public and private sectors who support the institution through initiatives that engage the community, raise funds, and support AMFA’s mission. The Board of Trustees meets regularly throughout the year and hosts the Arkansas Museum of Fine Arts Annual Meeting which presents the institution’s goals and showcases its accomplishments to stakeholders, members, and the community.


For general inquiries about the Arkansas Museum of Fine Arts, please email.

Director’s Office

Dr. Victoria Ramirez, Executive Director

Finance and Administration

Laine Harber, Deputy Director and Chief Financial Officer

Membership and Guest Services

Spencer Jansen, Deputy Director and Director of Membership and Guest Experience

Development and Fundraising

Catherine Bays, Director of Development

Community Engagement

Chris Revelle, Director of Community Engagement

Exhibitions and Curatorial

Brian J. Lang, Chief Curator and Windgate Foundation Curator of Contemporary Craft

Facilities and Security

Erik Swindle, Director of Facilities and Security

Marketing and Communications

Malina Tabor, Director of Marketing and Communications
For media inquiries, please contact

Theatre and Performing Arts

Katie Campbell, Director of Children’s Theatre and Performing Arts

Windgate Art School

Beth Lambert, Director of the Windgate Art School